“We interrupt this program to bring you a special Kill The Rave broadcast w/ Mr.Warpaint”



Tracklist :

MATRiXXMAN – Simulation (Creepy Autograph Translation)

K-Lagane – She’s So Fine

Spank Rock -Gully

Volac -Snapback

Victor Ruiz – Out Of Control

Danny Daze & Translucent – Beatdowb (Jimmy Edgar Remix)

Charles Fenckler – Subject Perform

Florian Meindl – Chicago Flash

DJ Boris – Warp (Christian Smith Remix)

Len Faki – Stripped

Maceo Plex – Conjure Sex

New York Transit Authority – Swarm

Maelstrom – Pool Chicks

iamamiwhoami – Y (Brodinski Remix)

Share this...Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on Tumblr